Traci Marciniak 2013 web

TRACI MARCINIAK

President

(218) 786-2823
Fax: (218) 786-8062
502 East Second Street
Duluth, MN 55805
tmarciniak@mdfoundation.org

Joan Oswald head shot

JOAN OSWALD

Donor Relations and Grants

(218) 786-1504
Fax: (218) 786-8062
502 East Second Street
Duluth, MN 55805
joswald@mdfoundation.org

 Doreen Studier 2013 web

Doreen Studier

Accountant

(218) 786-2868
Fax: (218) 786-8062
502 East Second Street
Duluth, MN 55805
dstudier@mdfoundation.org

 

Patti Marshall 2013 web

Patti Marshall

Development Associate

(218) 786-5829
Fax: (218) 786-8062
502 East Second Street
Duluth, MN 55805
pmarshall@mdfoundation.org

 

Kerry Jo Johnson

Special Events & Marketing Specialist

(218) 786-1314
Fax: (218) 786-8062
502 East Second Street
Duluth, MN 55805
kjjohnson2@mdfoundation.org

Sage Johnson

Digital Strategy Specialist

(218) 230-6065
Fax: (218) 786-8062
502 East Second Street
Duluth, MN 55805
sjohnson@mdfoundation.org